OUR EXPERTS

FFS has physical offices in Miami and New York City, and a virtual office in Las Vegas. The Company’s services cover the spectrum of Litigation Consulting and Expert Witness work. Additionally, we provide Business Valuation Services and Fraud Investigations. Our experts have been utilized by some of the largest Law Firms in the United States.

For larger matters, the Company maintains formal relationships with large CPA and Consulting firms to provide significant manpower when needed.

The current team, which is growing, has expertise in almost every industry and business. The Company’s President, whose CV is attached, has provided services in this area for more than thirty years.

Ted Felix - CPA, CFF, MBA, DABFA, CGMA

Mark Bilawsky- CPA, BBA, JD

Lawrence Flack - B.S., FINANCE

1877-337-6699 ext 111

LFlack@forensicfinancialservices.com

Add some more info about this item...

Charles Felix-CPA,CFF,BBA

Jennifer Felix- CFE, BSA

Antonia L. Gentry - ESQ, CPA,CRFAC

1-877-337-6699 EXT 117

Tgentry@forensicfinancialservices.com

Cheryl Ann Gould -MS, PMHNP-BC, CTTS, CCTP

David Greenberg- CPA, CFE, MBA FINANCE

Alex Kwechansky - DABFA

1877-337-6699 Ext 120

Akwechansky@forensicfinancialservices.com

Kevin O'Connor- MBA, CFI

1877-337-6699 ext. 116

KOConnor@forensicfinancialservices.com

Robert Olejar-CPA,CFE, JD

Tom R Phillips-MBA, BS

1877-337-6699 ext 119

tphillips@forensicfinancialservices.com

John J. Scott-MBA,CPA,ABV,ASA,CBA,CVA,CFF,DABFA,FACFEI

Harvey Poniachek- PhD, CVA

1877-337-6699 ext 118

Hponiachek@forensicfinancialservices.com

Michael Weitzman-BS,PM,ITP

Lawrence M Young- B. Comp., Sc., C.Adm, CMC, I.S.P ERP SYSTEM CONSULTANT

1-877-337-6699 ext. 114

LYoung@forensicfinancialservices.com

Please reload